Dr Paul Corcoran
Head of Research
Eileen Williamson
Chief Executive Officer
Prof. Ella Arensman
Chief Scientist/ Research Professor

National Suicide Foundation Research Team

Dr Eve Griffin
Research Fellow/Manager, NSHRI
Caroline Daly
PhD Candidate, Research Officer IASP
Dr Elaine McMahon
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Youth Mental Health
Dr Colette Corry
Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher
Niall McTernan
Data Manager/Research Officer, NSHRI
Dr Paul Corcoran
Head of Research
Sarah O’Meara
Research Officer HRB RLA/NSHRI
Emer McEvoy
Operations Manager
Leon Fan
IT Support Technician
Eileen Hegarty
Operations Manager - Financial
Conal Wrigley
Statistical Epidemiologist, NSHRI/ Senior Reseacher, National DBT


Grace Cully
PHD Candidate/HRB RLA Research Officer
Karen Mulcahy
Research Administrator, HRB RLA
Ruth Benson
PHD Candidate, HRB RLA/ IASP Research Officer
Sarah O’Meara
Research Officer HRB RLA/NSHRI
Dr. Ana Paula Ramos Costa
Post-Doctoral Researcher HRB RLA

Dialectical Behaviour Therapy Team

Dr. Ailbhe Spillane
Project Co-odinator - Maternity Cover
Dr Mary Joyce
Project Co-ordinator, National DBT
Louise Dunne
Project Administrator, National DBT
Justina Hurley
Senior Researcher, DBT
Edel Gallagher
Research Officer, DBT

Data Registration Officers