Eileen Williamson
Chief Executive Officer
Dr Paul Corcoran
Head of Research
Prof Ella Arensman
Chief Scientist

Research Team

Dr Mary Joyce
Manager NSHRI/Research Fellow
Eileen Hegarty
Operations Manager (Finance)
Niall McTernan
Executive Research and Operations Manager
Dr Eve Griffin
Research Fellow HRB EIA
Dr Elaine McMahon
Research Fellow in Youth Mental Health
Dr Caroline Daly
Post-doctoral Researcher and Research Officer IASP
Dr Grace Cully
Post-Doctoral Researcher, PRISM/EAAD-BEST
Dr Katerina Kavalidou
Post-doctoral Researcher & Database Manager
Sarah Nicholson
Data Protection Officer
Karen Mulcahy
Research Administrator, HRB RLA
Dr Anvar Sadath
Post-Doctoral Researcher HRB RLA
Dr Isabela Troya
Post-Doctoral Researcher HRB RLA
Ruth Benson
PHD Candidate, HRB RLA/ IASP Research Officer
Fenella Ryan
Research Project Coordinator
Dr Clíodhna O'Brien
Post-Doctoral Researcher, NOSP/ MENTUPP
Doireann Ní Dhálaigh
Research Officer
Dr Caleb Leduc
Post-Doctoral Researcher, MENTUPP
Dr Selena O’Connell
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Eunice T. Philip
Research Assistant (SHARE Project)
Dr Shelly Chakraborty
Post-Doctoral Researcher & Data Analyst, NSHRI
Georgie O'Sullivan
Data Manager, NSHRI
Pawel Hursztyn
Research Assistant
Almas Khan
Researcher, EAAD-Best & SAMAGH
Leon Fan
IT Technician
Dr Mallorie Leduc
Senior Researcher
Margaret Kenneally
Research Assistant Administration

DBT Team

Louise Dunne
Project Co-Ordinator, DBT
Emily Boylan
Research Officer, DBT
Stephanie Wall
Research Officer, DBT